Bickerton Village Hall
Bickerton Village Hall

About us:



Mike Butterworth : Chairperson & Acting Treasurer

Nigel Briers : Vice Chair & Booking Secretary

Sue Black : Management Committee Secretary

Kim Brown

Mark Caddick (representing Bicketon Tennis Club)

Janet Clark

Anne Cracroft (representing Bickerton Holy Trinity Church)

Lee Goodwin

Idina Hastings (representing Bulkeley & Ridley Parish Council) 

Josie McLachlan : Administration & Events

Sam Prince (representing Broxton & Bickerton Monday Club)

Tim Vaughan (representing Broxton Parish Council)

Sylvia Williamson


The Management Committee is made up of Elected Members and Nominated Members (responsible for particularly user groups)


The tenure of appointment is from February to February and the Committee is relected annually.



Bickerton Village Hall

Long lane



SY14 8AU


Or use our online contact form.

FILM NIGHT  Monday 8 January.  'WAKING NED' Doors open at 7pm and Film starts at 7.30pm

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Bickerton Village Hall